Call now: 020 3404 5144

Our Client Reviews


I can gladly say I will continue working with this company for the future, all reports were on time, as advertised, and everything was detailed. Good value for money too.

Rating: 5 Reviewed by Jun 11, 2015

Best way to get an independent accurate report. A reasonable price for the service as well. Lets not forget how quickly the reports are done. All in all, a good service I will continue to use.

Rating: 4 Reviewed by Jan 14, 2015

Always accurate and good reports, delivered on time. I've used them for years -always very professional.

Rating: 5 Reviewed by Jun 26, 2015

First time I need such a thing, so everything was explained to me in details over the phone. All reports were done properly, with patience and with enough detail. Did a wonderful job for me and saved me quite some time and effort. Good money too!

Rating: 5 Reviewed by Feb 11, 2015

All was done in no time,and the report is actually very accurate and helpful.Did the job, and did it well. This is a company I will continue using!

Rating: 4 Reviewed by Sep 26, 2014

I wanted to extend my thanks to your team for the excellent service you have provided to date. On behalf of all my sisters, we couldn't be happier - from my initial phone call with James to the comprehensive inventory report and check-out/in services provided by Svetlana, everything has run very smoothly. Svetlana made every effort to accommodate our requests at short notice to conduct the check out/in services and was extremely thorough, patient and professional throughout. We will be sure to recommend your services.

Rating: 5 Reviewed by Sep 10, 2015

My details were on file so service was arranged quickly, I got the appointment time I wanted, the Clerk I requested and the report after the service.

Rating: 5 Reviewed by Oct 19, 2015

A very good service, just the report was a bit late and I had to chase it.

Rating: 4 Reviewed by Nov 6, 2015

Leave a Testimonial

London Inventory Company

Copyright 2009 - 2017 © London Inventory CompanyTerms & Conditions

Inventory Clerk Association